Preferred Vendors

Lenders

Castle & Cooke Mortgage


Joe Massey

jmassey@castlecooke.com

https://www.castlecookemortgage.com/loan-officer/joseph-massey/

(303) 501-1400

(303) 809-7769

Fairway Independent Mortgage


Bob Cassiday

bob.cassiday@fairwaymc.com

https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/

(702) 500-1873

(702) 545-6433

Orion Mortgage

(Reverse Mortgage Specialist)

Don Opeka

Don@orionmortgage.net

https://orionmortgage.com/

(303) 469-1254

Financial

Edward Jones


Holly Chandler

holly.chandler@edwardjones.com

https://www.edwardjones.com/

(303) 439-2035

Quickbooks West


Jim Auslen

auslen@quickbookswest.com

http://www.quickbookswest.com/

(303) 419-5893

Appraiser

GUS Appraisals


Sean Marshall

sean@gotogus.com

http://www.gotogus.com

(303) 908-5530

Inspection Company

Steel Rhino Home Inspections


Jim Michael

jim@steel-rhino.com

www.steel-rhino.com

(303) 920-7276

20/20 Home Inspections, LLC


Paul Harmeier

paul@20-20homeinspection.com

www.20-20homeinspection.com

(303) 601-7970

Insurance

American Family Insurance


Patrick Wall

pwall@amfam.com

www.amfam.com

(303) 426-9500

Goosehead Insurance


Matt Mullins

Matt.mullins@goosehead.com

https://www.gooseheadinsurance.com

(720) 370-2787

US Health Advisors


Jacki Malysa

Jacqueline.malysa@ushadvisors.com

(303) 807-3494

Attorney

Higher Ground Law LLC


Emily Gregory

Emily@highergroundlaw.com

https://www.highergroundlaw.com/

(720) 437-9517

Electrician

Dunlap Electric


Jessie Dunlap

jesse@dunlapelectric.com

http://www.dunlapelectric.com

(303) 981-7707

HVAC & Plumbing

Brothers Plumbing


https://www.brothersplumbing.com/

(303) 451-5057

Fix-it 24/7 Plumbing, Heating & Air


https://www.fix-it24.com

(303) 659-3400

Jay's Plumbing and Drains


Jay Gallatin

www.Jays-Plumbing.com

(720) 296-8241

Mountain Breeze Heating & Air


https://mtnbreezeair.com

(303) 288-2515

Power Rooter


Jim Ryan

powerrooter@msn.com

(720) 255-7202

Radon Mitigation

SWAT Environmental


Martha Wine

marthaw@swat-radon.com

https://swat-radon.com/

(720) 920-9797

Roofing

BlackRock Roofing


Richard Johnson

blackrockroofing@gmail.com

www.Blackrockroofing.net

(720) 467-9416

Connell's Custom Exteriors, Inc


Erick Vega

vega.cce@gmail.com

http://ccexteriors.com/

(720) 281-2139

Auto Repair

Landscaping

Lifescape

(Landscape Architect)


Dan DeGrush

info@lifescapecolorado.com

http://lifescapecolorado.com/

(303) 831-8310

Health & Fitness

Technology Professionals

Code Blue Computing


Jeri Morgan

jerim@codebluecomputing.com

https://codebluecomputing.com/

(720) 746-9763

Liberty Communications


Daniel Whitaker

Daniel@libertybts.com

https://www.libertybts.com/

(720) 453-2995

Palermo Power Systems


Jill Palermo-Wilkins

Jill@palermopowersystems.com

https://palermopowersystems.com/

(720) 289-1162

Local Establishments

The Egg & I


799 US Hwy 287
Broomfield, CO 80020

https://theeggandirestaurants.com

(303) 439-2202

High 5 Liquor


Dennis Pemberton

5099 West 120th Avenue
Broomfield, Colorado 80020

https://www.facebook.com/high5liquor/

(303) 465-1301

Nothing Bundt Cakes


10449 Town Center Dr #500

WestminsterCO 80021

westminster@nothingbundtcakes.com

https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/

(303) 248-7224